Affirmed and Endorsed ESA Commitment

Affirmed and Endorsed ESA Commitment


The historic ESA commitment was endorsed at the 2013 ICASA Conference and has time- bound actions and targets that were agreed upon by member states. Countries that endorsed the commitment include Angola, Botswana, Burundi, DRC, Ethiopia, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, South Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

English | French | Portuguese

Twitter has returned errors:

  • “Rate limit exceeded [error code: 88]”

More information on errors that have codes here.